Winter time in SoCal

I know winter time has been for a while. This is my first time to have winter in Los Angeles or South California. I feel so excited. Because of Fall season, the tree turned to red or yellow color, which is beautiful.

SoCal Usually does not rain, but it rained in winter time. It was really cold.

IMG_2930.JPG

When I was going to Macy’s on thanksgiving day, I saw there was snow on the mountain. It was pretty cool and I hope I could see snow in United States. Maybe, I need to go to other states or go to the north to achieve this. LOL

IMG_2973.JPG

Leave a Reply

