Traveled Back to Hong Kong in early November (Part 2)

I have not been here for weeks because of my final project. I would like to finish my trip back to Hong Kong this post. I would like to share images of the buildings in central area in Hong Kong, which look similar to downtown Los Angeles. I think big cities in different area would look alike.

Here is downtown Los Angeles. I took this picture when I got off from the bus. This area is not that crowded as the area I used to go. Although it is more crowded in downtown Los Angeles than other area, it is till spacious. I love it ^.^

img_2960

I love downtown Los Angeles at night. It is also like Hong Kong at night. I did not take a picture of Hong Kong at night. 😛

Here is the end of sharing the post 😛

Leave a Reply

