Friend from Far Away, me or her?

I have not been here for a little while. Sometimes, I am busy for projects. Sometimes, I am busy with friends 🙂 I really like the life here.

Today, I would like to share another happy moment. I could meet up with my “Hong Kong” friend. She married to here for years but not in Los Angeles. Therefore, I am not sure who visit who. LOL. The moment was cool. We hung out in Hong Kong sometimes. Now, we can meet in Santa Monica. Its pretty cool.

We had a great time at Salt and Straw. The flavors of ice-cream are great. I ordered Freckled Woodblock Chocolate. The chocolate tastes salty, which is special. I am sure that I would go back there. Actually, I scheduled with another friend to have ice-cream. ^.^”. I can’t wait to have it.

 

Leave a Reply

