Nice Hangout

I was happy that I could go out with more friends. I hanged out with my lovely friend last Thursday. We went to The Grove (the mall nearby) again. It was extremely hot (as usual) LOL.

I am alone most of the time. I was really happy that I could hang out with my lovely friend. We love The Grove since the environment is very nice. The Grove has a lovely fountain that different styles of splash come out occasionally.

There is a train track; people can look around the mall by taking the train. There was not much time for us to hang around longer. We are sure that we would go back.

Forgot to take a picture for our nice ice cream and nice drink. 😛

 

Leave a Reply

