Homemade Burrito

The food I ate the most here were hamburgers, fries and Mexican food like Tacos and Burritos. Today, I had my first try to make burrito in Judy style. Judy style means my style. I usually make simple food, which I do not add too much spice. Therefore, I believe that the burrito I made tonight could be for myself only. LOL

Why do I make burrito tonight? I found that it is easy to make one if you have “tortilla”. Mixing with my style, I made a Judy’s style burrito. What was in the burrito was pork and vegetables. If you buy a burrito from a restaurant, beans and meat are usually the main ingredients. Mine is not as good as the one from restaurant but I enjoyed. LOL

IMG_1636

Leave a Reply

