Stepping out on weekend

Churros

I enjoy going out in LA and I love street market. Every time I step out, I want to eat churros. There is a lady selling the best churros in LA. I asked for permission of taking pictures of her churros. So, I can share with you guys on here.

Night in LA

Except yummy churros, the scenery of LA in night time is great as well. To me, it is similar to Hong Kong; they both have the same lights in the dark. Nevertheless, the building are different.  I could not take a good picture but I tried my best.

IMG_1208

Chinese society in Suburbs

In west LA, it is hard to find Chinese grocery store. What I can find is Korean store, which is good as well. I rarely have time to go to Chinese grocery store since it is pretty far. It takes me one and a half hour to San Gabriel. There is the best Chinese grocery store in LA (at this moment :P), so I still have to go there.

IMG_1207

Leave a Reply

