My Dinner in LA

If you live in United States, many people would like to order pizza for their dinner. I saw the actors in Friends ordered pizza; I saw Avril Lavigne eat pizza in her behind the scene video. It is fascinating moment that I must order a pizza here. That moment came!! I ordered a huge pizza from Little Caesars. In Hong Kong, you can have this kind of take-away pizza from Pizza Box. The operations of Little Caesars and Pizza box are same. You order your pizza and take it away. The only difference is the taste of pizza. The one in LA is much better. The reason should be American can make better western food.

I love the pizza here. The pizza is huge, then? The rest of it can be saved for next day. Yea…

IMG_1831

Leave a Reply

